My Romance

My Romance is a timeless and quality body of work that has been a total joy for Simone to create. Highlight tracks include Summertime, You’ve Changed, and You Don’t Know What Love Is; and feature some of Australia’s finest musicians.


Track List

  1. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
  2. God Bless The Child
  3. You’ve Changed
  4. Seven Days
  5. You Don’t Know What Love Is
  6. Summertime
  7. Meditation
  8. Lover Man
  9. Love Love Love
  10. My Romance
  11. Summertime (piano ballad)


Simone has recently collaborated with the great Australian jazz guitarist Jim Kelly, to produce an album full of stunning jazz tunes with equally exquisite arrangements.

Don't miss my latest release!

The art of collaboration